starling

Where Excellence is the Expectation

Email 
 
activities@starlingpta.org
 
back2schoolbash@starlingpta.org
 
spiritwear@starlingpta.org
 
fundraiser@starlingpta.org
 
skatenight@starlingpta.org
 
bookfair@starlingpta.org
 
fbi@starlingpta.org
 
movienight@starlingpta.org
 
fifthgradeactivities@starlingpta.org
 
holidayshoppe@starlingpta.org
 
bingo@starlingpta.org
 
fatherdaughter@starlingpta.org
 
motherson@starlingpta.org
 
yearbook@starlingpta.org
 


academicsupport@starlingpta.org
 
hospitality@starlingpta.org
 
kindergartenrep@starlingpta.org
1stgraderep@starlingpta.org
2ndgraderep@starlingpta.org
3rdgraderep@starlingpta.org
4thgraderep@starlingpta.org
5thgraderep@starlingpta.org
 
sunshine@starlingpta.org
 
reflections@starlingpta.org
 
studentrecognition@starlingpta.org
 
ar@starlingpta.org



communitysupport@starlingpta.org
 
partnersineducation@starlingpta.org
 
 
 
redribbonweek@starlingpta.org; coatsandcans@starlingpta.org
 
environment@starlingpta.org
 
boxtops@starlingpta.org
 
spiritnights@starlingpta.org
 


communication@starlingpta.org
 
news@starlingpta.org
 
bulletinboard@starlingpta.org
 
website@starlingpta.org
 
calendar@starlingpta.org
 
legislation@starlingpta.org
 
volunteer@starlingpta.org
 

 
Chairs                                 


VP - Blake VanSant
 
Terri Grunduski & Valori Harris
 
Valori Harris & Blake VanSant
 
(Amy & Sonya for now)
 
Christina Guyton & Sonya Scott
 
Ashley Kirkpatrick (?)
 
Michael Thompson
 
Valori Harris & Terri Grunduski
 
 
 
Blake VanSant
 
Lisa Shapiro (?) & Darcy Keeler (?)
 
Sue Robison & Darcy Keeler
 
Blake VanSant & Sonya Scott
 
(Amy & Sonya for now)
 


VP - Robin Rogers
 
(Amy for now)
 
K -
1st -
2nd -
3rd - 
4th - 
5th -
 
Sherry Phillips (?)
 
Terri Grunduski & Valori Harris
 
Amy Roper & Christine Parker
 
Sue Robison



VP - Michael Thompson
 
Michael Thompson, Christine Parker, & Amy Roper

Christina Guyton
 
Terri Grunduski & Kerry Marchand (?)
 


Laura Heaven & Heidi Nyborg
 
Yarimar Centeno
 
Michael Thompson
 


VP - Christine Parker
 
Christine Parker
 
Kerry Marchand (?)
 
Eva Wong
 
Amy Roper
 
Laura Sims (?)
 
Eva Wong
 

2015 - 2016 Committee Chairs  


Committees


Student & Family Activities
 
Back 2 School Bash
 
Spirit Wear
 
Fundraiser 
 
Skate Night
 
Bookfair
 
FBI
 
Movie Night
 
5th Grade Activities
 
Holiday Shoppe
 
Bingo
 
Father/Daughter Dance
 
Mother/Son Event
 
Yearbook
 


Academic Support
 
Hospitality & Appreciation
 
Grade Level Reps/Room Parents
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunshine Committee
 
Reflections
 
Student Recognition
 
Accelerated Reader



Community
 
Partners in Education
 
Membership
 
Community Care/Health & Wellness (Red Ribbon Week & Coat and Can Drive)
 
Environmental Education
 
BoxTops for Education
 
Spirit Nights
 

Communication
 
Newsletter
 
Bulletin Board
 
Website
 
Monthly Calendar
 
Legislation
 
Volunteer Coordinator/Database Entry
 

Starling PTA Committee Chairs 2015 - 2016


​Co-Presidents

  • Amy Roper
  • Sonya Scott


​Email: president@starlingpta.org